Well Christmas is upon us now, a mere week away, and I am sure I’m not the only one enjoying the hustle bustle of last minute preparations…Shopping, wrapping, baking and card writing…Does any of this ring a jingle bell? With holiday presents to buy (or make!) and parties to attend, I thought I would share with you this lovely recipe for Chocolate Clusters, or what I like to call, ‘Bites of Heaven’. I have featured a more simple version of these on TuTus&Tea before (see here) but you haven’t really seen anything yet, as this particular recipe is of course, molded to fit all the Desires of December…

You begin with the finest of chocolates (I love to combine milk with dark) and your personal favorite selection of nuts and dried fruits. I recommend dried strawberries or cranberries, candied ginger, pistachios and almonds for brilliant flavor and mingled Colors of ChristmasEt puis, well, the photos really speak for themselves…Bon Appetite!

Et voila! The perfect hostess gift or amusebouche to accompany your gift wrapping…‘Tis the Season for a worthy crunch, chew, and as always, chocolate…~p.e.