Well readers I’ve returned from my brief Italian hiatus, beaming & brimful of gelato, cheese & pasta… I have yet to come out of my lingering food coma…Nevertheless I am excited to celebrate the one year anniversary of TuTus&Tea (scroll down for links to your TOP 5 Posts!) and the ‘birth’ of my new online photography portfolio, Captured!

We made it~ and our best recipes, repertoires, performances & palate pleasers are yet to come…

I have to say that I could not have done it without the support and inspiration of you all, so from the bottom of my heart, I thank you. As a celebratory effort, I would like to share with you a small gallery of particular favorites gathered from all corners of the boot-shaped country I now know and love…Enjoy!

Apricots at Campo di Fiori

Ciocolata e Stracciatella

Squash Blossoms

Laundry in Naples

Market Dinner

Cinque Terre

Pain aux Raisin

Via dell'amore

Practice TuTu’s & Treasure

Traveling TuTu’s & FarAway Theaters

Dress Rehearsals & Dream Cake

Costumes & Close-Up’s

Flowers & Flashback’s

Here’s to growing, learning, experiencing, eating, enjoying, Capturing…

Summer’s sweetness in every breath & bite.

~p.e.