Well Easter has past, Spring has sprung, and alas the Sun is here to stay…It’s been a little while since my last post, and I have to say I’ve seen knew sights, enjoyed new tastes and savored new experiences since. How was your Easter..?

I’ll leave you a little gallery of favorites to sum up a 2 day tour-de-force of London with my Mother and Cousin ~ who graced me with their presence to see Lady of the Camellias just before our holiday began…Speaking of the ballet…The demand for tickets has been so high, I am pleased to announce that we have added a performance on April 25th! If the next 6 (sold-out!) audiences are any bit as generous as last night’s, we could ask for little more … :)

Enjoy! I look forward to hearing from you…

Big Ben

Covent Garden Food Market- "Eton Mess"

Buckingham Palace Gardens

Fabergé Easter Eggs in Covent Garden

Crepes on Portobello Road

London Eye

Buckingham Palace, Changing of the Guards

….and re-caping pre and post Holiday Stage Time….

Photo Credit: Jan Christensen

Photo Credit: Jan Christensen

Here’s to the exhilaration of Holidays, traveling, performing and soaking up the Sun~

so good to be back…p.e.