Oh hello readers…Here’s wishing you a Happy Wednesday :) We’re half way through another week that actually marks the start of the Fall season! Picture crisp days of late summer and green leaves gone astray…

Do you remember the photoshoot I mentioned last Spring in this post about Jam Cookies? While visiting my family I had the honor of working with a good friend and brilliant photographer, Tutti of TDM Photography. We danced and shot around my hometown, raising the barre beneath a breathtaking Sarasota sun. Needless to say, our collaboration was taken one step further when I was interviewed for our local magazine, SRQ. Below is the article included in their September issue, written by Michelle Richardson; a journalist who I had the pleasure of meeting on my last trip home…

3 more days until our premiere of The Golden Cockerel! Check out the Trailer here for a little sneakpeak!

Sarasota Spotlights~p.e.