Well my days here in Copenhagen are slipping away and I’ve found myself wondering down my favorite streets, frequenting my favorite café’s and savoring every last European moment…I decided to collect a few lovely links to share with you incase you one day find yourself in this colorful city that boasts impeccable charm and ceaseless style…or perhaps you’re lucky enough to already call it home ~
                 Beau Marché ~ This absolutely adorable french café/home store is one of my favorite ‘hidden gems’ in Copenhagen. Tucked away into a cozy courtyard, you feel as if you’ve just stepped into the most inviting candle-lit setting, complete with a set menu, mixed stemware and chairs I’ve seen sprinkled around the streets of Paris, available for purchase at their neighboring housing store by the same name. For the city’s best Croque madame, Cappuccino and Capresé, this is the place to go…don’t forget to ask for their rustic ciabatta bread, I personally, can never seem to get enough :)
Beau Marché Cafe & Store
Next up is Rue Verte. This fabulous home, clothing and lighting store is tucked into a two story corner of Copenhagen’s city center and is brimful of covetable designer gems. From floor pillows to ambient scandinavian settings with a neo classical twist, you won’t be let down… I dream-decorate my apartment/future house here on a weekly basis  :)
Lastly, I will mention SuperLove. This is a great clothing store, complete with ceramic containers and teapots to match. It boasts scandinavian simplicity, and is sure to meet all of your danish design needs and wants :)
The sun has been generous this past week and the city continues to glisten…
savoredcobblestones & streetcorners ~ p.e.