During my final week in Copenhagen, I have the pleasure of being featured on Flying House by TravelingMama ~ The blog of a lovely, spirit-filled family, who I had the honor of meeting during my time abroad.

Today’s post tells my story thru the captivating lens of Tina and her husband Jack  (Traveling Tribe)- a dream team of inspiration, motivation and simply brilliant people.

Pop on over to Flying House for an interview and more photos from our story…a simple, Scandinavian setting, with just enough edge & tulle to wrap up the hygge Danish Chapter of my career in Copenhagen… Enjoy! I sure did :)

Photos by Jack & Tina shelby67 shelby36 shelby40 shelby65Photo Credit: Jack & Tina Fussell of Flying House

A couple more performances and it’s a wrap on this end ~ More soon :)

danish whimsy & wonder~ p.e.