Dearest readers,

I write you from my new home in ‘the hub‘…where Fenway Park neighbors the house of Paul Revere, brick brownstones line the historic streets and baseball guarantees passionate conversation… I nearly forgot how quickly time flies after an international move! Do forgive me the temporary absence…

In lieu of writing I’ve been unpacking, furniture shopping, and navigating my new neighborhood in between rehearsals and performances of The Sleeping Beauty at the Boston Opera House – A 2,677 seat theater that claims the stage I’ll learn to know and love…

I’m humbled to share that I’ve been welcomed with open arms by the talented dancers of the Boston Ballet ~ a company of unbelievable talent that has already opened my eyes to new heights of aspiration…

photo credit: Tina and Jack Fussell

photo credit: Tina and Jack Fussell

Here’s to new beginnings in Boston ~ The next Chapter of Tutus, Tea & me :)

Click to enlarge my little ‘insta’ gallery below and stay tuned for more!

~p.e.

p.s. Hop on over to Flying House to see how to Dress like a {ballerina} and more photos from my shoot with Jack & Tina!