Dear Readers,

I write to you, just home from my second performance of The Lesson…Feeling a tid bit worn & weary, yet fulfilled to say the least…I thought I’d take the moment to share with you these images fresh out of my memory…as performances like these don’t easily subside come bed time…

This black & white collection of photographs from my recent re-premiere of The Lesson is a mere sneak peak from an entire album published online by a very skilled photographer and friend, complete with music from the ballet for dramatic effect :)

With humble appreciation, I would also like to share with you a link to our review from a well known Danish newspaper called the Berlingske…although it’s in Danish, you might recognize someone in a photo along the way… Enjoy! I sure did…

Leaving you with this post & this post & this post for a little Lesson recap….

Bonne Nuit~ p.e.